Bulgarian Communications Regulations Commission enhances performance of its radio frequency monitoring with Rohde & Schwarz

March 27, 2018

As part of an ambitious planning cycle, Bulgaria’s Communications Regulations Commission (CRC) implements features such as remote control and automatic test sequences to make its network more...

Read more...

Previous Article
Rohde & Schwarz provides efficient workflows at the Berlinale 2018
Rohde & Schwarz provides efficient workflows at the Berlinale 2018

For the sixth time in a row, Rohde & Schwarz supported the 68th edition of the Berlinale in 2018 with their...

Next Article
Free Webinar: Why voice quality is still a differentiator in today’s mobile networks on April 26, 2018
Free Webinar: Why voice quality is still a differentiator in today’s mobile networks on April 26, 2018

Please join us at 10:00 CET (Paris) - 17:00 CST (Beijing) or 18:00 CET (Paris) - 12:00 EDT (New York)