Free Webinar: Why voice quality is still a differentiator in today’s mobile networks on April 26, 2018

March 23, 2018

Please join us at 10:00 CET (Paris) - 17:00 CST (Beijing) or 18:00 CET (Paris) - 12:00 EDT (New York)

Read more...

Previous Article
Bulgarian Communications Regulations Commission enhances performance of its radio frequency monitoring with Rohde & Schwarz
Bulgarian Communications Regulations Commission enhances performance of its radio frequency monitoring with Rohde & Schwarz

As part of an ambitious planning cycle, Bulgaria’s Communications Regulations Commission (CRC) implements f...

Next Article
Rohde & Schwarz is first T&M manufacturer to validate conformance test cases for RCS 5.3
Rohde & Schwarz is first T&M manufacturer to validate conformance test cases for RCS 5.3

Rohde & Schwarz has validated 24 conformance test cases described in work item 235 for the IMS-based Rich C...